## DALMIA PUBLIC SCHOOL, SUTRAPADA

SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY
Name
Mr. N N Radia - Chairman
Mr. J B Gosain - Member
Mr. Anil Kumar Singh - Member
Mr. Mayuresh Hede - Member
Mr. Manish Kumar Yadav - Member
Mrs. Usha Sureshkumar - Member Secretary

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE
Name
Mr. N N Radia - Chairman
Mrs. Usha Sureshkumar - Principal
Mr. Dharmendra Singh, Principal, K.V. Porbandar (CBSE Nominee)
Mr. S V Patil, Principal, JNV-Kodinar (CBSE Nominee)
Mrs. Neepa Reji, Principal, ABPS-Veraval (Eminent Educationist)
Mr. Manish Kumar Yadav - Parent's Representative
Mr. Dharmendra Jott - Parent's Representative
Mr. R. Ravichandran - IT Technical Member
Mr. Tejas Zankat - Medical Officer
Mrs. Kanak Hede - Parent's Representative
Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh - Teacher Member
Mrs. Shanthi Suresh - Teacher Member
Mrs. Komal Vithlani - Teacher Member
Mrs. Ranu Tewari - Teacher Member